Register now!

Increase Azure and Office 365 profitability through CSP! 

Presenters: 
   Melissa Mulholland, Cloud Profitability Lead, Microsoft
   Rocco Seyboth, Vice President, Marketing, BitTitan
  
Date: June 20, 2017
Time: 10:00 am PDT; 1:00 pm EDT; 7:00 pm CEST

30 minutes + Q&A

In this presentation, the experts will teach you:

  • How Microsoft is addressing top pain-points for adopting the CSP program 
  • The upcoming roadmap for CSP in CYQ3 and beyond 
  • How attaching managed services to Office 365 and Azure is easier than ever 
  • Why standardizing service delivery processes is the key to increased profitability
  • Actionable tips for using MSPComplete to reduce service delivery costs 

If the time or date above doesn't work for you, please register and you will get access to the recording as soon as it is available.


Are you located in APAC or EMEA? If so, you can register for the webinar in your local date and time.