Register now!

Are you getting the most out of the ALL NEW MSPComplete? 
MigrationWiz + MSPComplete = super easy migrations. Learn how!


Presenters: 
   Rocco Seyboth, Vice President, Marketing, BitTitan
   Jethro Seghers, Partner Solution Enablement Lead, BitTitan
   Bryan Colcord, Senior Product Manager, BitTitan

Date: May 9, 2017
Time: 10:00 am PDT; 1:00 pm EDT; 7:00 pm CEST

In this presentation, our experts will teach you:

  • Why standardizing your migration business process is the key to headache-free projects 
  • How to have a perfect project handoff from sales to service delivery every time 
  • How your solution architects, projects managers and engineers can work together better than ever before
  • How to seamlessly blend together your PowerShell scripts and MigrationWiz automation 
  • How to eliminate hours of wasted time writing project status updates
  • Why the ALL NEW MSPComplete is the perfect platform to help you do all of this!

Are you located in APAC or EMEA? If so, you can register for the webinar in your local date and time.
                              

If the time or date above doesn't work for you, please register and you will get access to the recording as soon as it is available.